Forgotten your password? Click here.

Event


26 Events found.


Tue 26/3/19  -  Tendering Opportunities Workshop in East Suffolk

Fri 29/3/19  -  Suffolk Chamber in Lowestoft & Waveney Breakfast

Thu 04/4/19  -  Suffolk Business Women Lowestoft & Waveney Afternoon Tea

Tue 09/4/19  -  Suffolk Chamber Networking Lunch with Dr Adam Marshall

Thu 11/4/19  -  Breakfast with local MP, Bury St Edmunds, Jo Churchill

Thu 25/4/19  -  Suffolk Business Women Elevenses

Wed 01/5/19  -  Suffolk Chamber Business Networking Lunch with Nicola Beach

Fri 10/5/19  -  Suffolk Chamber in Greater Ipswich Brunch

Fri 17/5/19  -  Brunch with Secretary of State for Health and Social Care and MP for West Suffolk, Rt Hon Matt Hancock MP

Thu 23/5/19  -  Suffolk Chamber in Lowestoft & Waveney Breakfast

1 2 3




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.