Forgotten your password? Click here.

Event


28 Events found.


Thu 24/6/21  -  Diamond Ambassador Business Leaders Lunch

Wed 30/6/21  -  Making it in Lancashire sponsored by Seriun - HYBRID EVENT

Fri 02/7/21  -  Marketing Mix sponsored by Bellyflop - HYBRID EVENT

Tue 06/7/21  -  HR Forum sponsored by Forbes - HYBRID EVENT

Thu 08/7/21  -  International Trade Club Meeting - Sponsored by Forbes Solicitors

Thu 15/7/21  -  Transport & Logistics Network sponsored by Specialist Training

Wed 28/7/21  -  Lunchtime Rush Hour Networking

Wed 04/8/21  -  Health & Safety Forum sponsored by Nelson & Colne College

Thu 12/8/21  -  THE ULTIMATE NETWORK!

Fri 20/8/21  -  Chamber Curry Club sponsored by KeyFleet

1 2 3




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.