Forgotten your password? Click here.

Event


20 Events found.


Fri 15/11/19  -  Lunch and Learn - Climate Emergency - Environmental Agency

Wed 20/11/19  -  Lunchtime Rush Hour at Biz Space

Thu 21/11/19  -  Sales Professionals Club in Partnership with Sales Geek

Thu 28/11/19  -  Logistics Group sponsored by Specialist Training

Fri 29/11/19  -  Chamber Curry Club sponsored by KeyFleet

Thu 12/12/19  -  Diamond Ambassador Lunch

Thu 23/1/20  -  HMRC Special Procedures Awareness Seminar

Wed 05/2/20  -  Health and Safety Forum sponsored by Intersolia

Thu 06/2/20  -  HMRC Authorised Economic Operator (AEO) Seminar – Simplifying trade for Brexit and beyond

Thu 13/2/20  -  HMRC Inward Processing and Outward Processing Seminar

1 2




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.