Forgotten your password? Click here.

Course


63 Courses found.


Tue 09/11/21  -  Trade Preference, Agreements and Origin Rules

Thu 11/11/21  -  Dealing with Agents and Distributors

Tue 16/11/21  -  eCert Online Export Documentation

Thu 18/11/21  -  Overseas Payments

Tue 23/11/21  -  Understanding and Working with Letters of Credit

Wed 24/11/21  -  Understanding your Commodity Code and why they are Important

Thu 25/11/21  -  How to Quote for Export Sales

Tue 08/3/22  -  Incoterms 2020 Rules

Thu 10/3/22  -  Importing Basics

Tue 15/3/22  -  Customs Declaration Training

1 2 3 4 5 6 7




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.