Forgotten your password? Click here.

Course


30 Courses found.


Tue 02/2/21  -  Understanding your Commodity Code and why they are Important

Thu 04/2/21  -  Trade Preference, Agreements and Origin Rules

Tue 09/2/21  -  Incoterms 2020 Rules

Tue 16/2/21  -  Brexit for Importers and Exporters

Wed 17/2/21  -  Customs Declaration Training

Tue 23/2/21  -  Importing Basics

Thu 25/2/21  -  Exporting Basics

Thu 04/3/21  -  Practical Exporting

Tue 09/3/21  -  Practical Importing

Thu 11/3/21  -  Completing Export Documentation

1 2 3




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.