Forgotten your password? Click here.

Course


13 Courses found.


Wed 22/7/20  -  Online Training – Trade Preference, Agreements and Origin Rules

Tue 06/10/20  -  Importing Basics

Thu 08/10/20  -  Exporting Basics

Tue 13/10/20  -  Incoterms 2020 Rules

Thu 15/10/20  -  Practical Exporting

Tue 20/10/20  -  Practical Importing

Thu 22/10/20  -  Completing Export Documentation

Tue 03/11/20  -  Trade Preference, Agreements and Origin Rules

Thu 05/11/20  -  Dealing with Agents and Distributors

Tue 10/11/20  -  Online Export Documentation

1 2




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.