Forgotten your password? Click here.

Course


35 Courses found.


Wed 20/11/19  -  Brexit Event

Thu 21/11/19  -  Customs Intermediary Training - 21st November 2019

Tue 26/11/19  -  Understanding your Commodity Code and why they are Important

Wed 27/11/19  -  Exporting Event

Thu 28/11/19  -  Importing Event

Thu 12/12/19  -  Export Sales Event

Mon 13/1/20  -  Customs Intermediary Training

Tue 14/1/20  -  INCOTERMS┬« RULES 2020

Wed 15/1/20  -  INCOTERMS┬« RULES 2020

Thu 16/1/20  -  INCOTERMS┬« RULES 2020

1 2 3 4




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.