Forgotten your password? Click here.

Event


17 Events found.


Tue 21/1/20  -  January Simply Networking - Bulbury Woods Hoburne

Thu 30/1/20  -  January Signature Lunch - Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth Carlton

Tue 04/2/20  -  February Business Breakfast - Bournemouth West Cliff Hotel

Wed 12/2/20  -  Cyber Security Networking Breakfast

Tue 25/2/20  -  Bank of England Briefing - Hallmark, Carlton

Wed 26/2/20  -  February Signature Breakfast - Rick Stein

Tue 03/3/20  -  County Connections Networking Lunch with Hampshire Chamber

Thu 05/3/20  -  March Meet the Chamber - AFC Bournemouth

Wed 11/3/20  -  March Networking Buffet Lunch Holiday Inn Bournemouth

Fri 20/3/20  -  Health & Wellbeing Event

1 2




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.