Forgotten your password? Click here.

Course


25 Courses found.


Wed 29/1/20  -  Introduction to International Trade

Thu 30/1/20  -  Working with Agents and Distributors

Tue 04/2/20  -  Latest update from Export Controls Joint Unit

Wed 19/2/20  -  International Trade payment processes

Thu 20/2/20  -  Special Customs Procedures and Customs Audit Preparations

Tue 25/2/20  -  Incoterms 2020 update

Wed 18/3/20  -  Incoterms 2020

Thu 19/3/20  -  Product classification and rules of origin

Tue 24/3/20  -  Introduction to International Trade

Wed 25/3/20  -  NEW - Dangerous goods by Road, Air and Sea

1 2 3




When booking please have your credit/debit card details ready.